My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Seeking My Godsent
Online: 597 days ago   Updated: 597 days ago   Joined: 597 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: South Carolina United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I would describe my personality as shy, quiet, easy-going, and open-minded. I prefer staying home and peaceful outings over crowded/loud venues, although I enjoy activities such as hiking and sight-seeing. I also like to travel. Last year, I went to Europe and had a great time visiting France and Belgium. I would love to travel to Europe again, Asia, and Australia/New Zealand some day.You will be important to me caz i dont have Family my mom and father pass away. People who know me would likely describe me as introverted, bright, kind, sincere, and considerate. I enjoy intellectual conversations, as well as a general good sense of humor on life. I'm a fairly analytical and organized person, but not a neat-freak. I wouldn't describe myself as being particularly adventurous, though I enjoy trying and learning new things. My sociopolitical beliefs lean toward liberal views on individual rights and tolerance, but I'm generally fiscally conservative. I believe in self-determination and value hard work and perseverance.
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a kind, warm-hearted person who is open-minded and easy-going and seeking to develop friendship and a potential long-term relationship. One who enjoys conversation and companionship. One who is considerate, sincere, and down-to-earth. Having a positive attitude on life and being goal-oriented are important qualities.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date