Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
blee1805
I'm Here
Online: 1810 days ago   Updated: 1877 days ago   Joined: 1877 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  None
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Hey, I recently moved to Orlando to expand my company to the Central Florida area. I occasionally travel around the east coast for work. I try everyday to excel myself and my company to come one step closer to "retirement" or at least to where I have more free time and enjoy life better. I don't judge people at first look. I give them the chance to make an impression. I dont like dishonesty and I like talking to my partner about everything, because face it, if you can not tell that person everything then you shouldnt be with that person. I like getting out and being social when I can. I recently started to learn to surf which has been tougher than I thought. I also can be funny/sarcastic at times so my girl needs to be able to see the funny side of things because in the end its all in fun. I like to laugh at good jokes. I also appreciate the small things in life and in a relationship. I am big on this and always treat my partner the way they are suppose to be treated, as a lady. I love to eat too.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a lady with class and has grown to enjoy life. I want her to be respectful to others because that is how I am. She needs to take care of herself mentally and physically. I want a woman that knows communication is an important part of a successful relationship. Maybe that's the best thing I took from growing up in the south. If your mother ever taught you the fastest way to a man's heart then you will be one step ahead in my book. Now, I am not looking for some fantasy super model girl. Just a girl I can take anywhere even my grandmothers :) everyone knows how their grandmother is.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
27.3437ms