My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Online: 1504 days ago   Updated: 1504 days ago   Joined: 1504 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 49   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Madrid Spain
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Eye Colour:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I am a very romantic Leo, I was born in Holland my parent are from Netherlands... Am the only child of my parents but they are dead and i have a son who my world revolves around . I enjoy spending time with people who love life and all it has to offer who just loves to spoil my partner. When I fall in love with you, you will definitely know it. I have no problem displaying my affection in public or in private. I am very affectionate, sincere, loyal and trustworthy. I love to read, listen to music, rollerskating, bowling, watching movies, talking, romantic walks in the moonlight. I really love animals and children as well. Rides in amusement parks, nights at the casinos, weekends at the beach, cruises on the ocean are some of the things that I love to do. Basically just love being with the person that I have fallen for. I really enjoy just sitting back and listening to my partners day. I am a great listener and I just love to be there for my partner in any way that I can.I'm a simple sort of guy that enjoys life's simple pleasures. I'm like everyone else on this site in that I'm looking to be happy and possibly to fall in love. If it sounds like I'm a dreamer... then I guess it is so. I'm not looking to push or to rush things along because I feel it will happen when it is supposed to. I'm a good man with a kind heart who is honest, caring, loving, understanding that doesn't play games. The best way to find out about me is just to ask. I have nothing to hide and I'll be happy to answer any question, within reason, as honestly as I can. I work hard Monday through Friday and like to have fun on the weekends. I enjoy everything you can do outdoors and seldom am inside during the summer. I love to cook on the grill! I'm an animal lover, especially dogs. I appreciate romance and affection and all that goes with it and realize that it work's both way's. I'm hoping to find that special "someone" out there and am not interested in dating a different person every week.I'm athletic, active and enjoy friendly competition.And I also would enjoy trying different things that someone else enjoys doing.It matter's much more to me as to who I'm with than what were doing. I guess I'm still waiting for the "right" one to come along and I think I'll know it when I find her. Communication is talked about a lot but there's a good reason for that. A relationship will not survive without it.I love kid's and enjoy being around them. I know what I'm hoping to find and I will not settle for anything less as I've done before in the past. I love to laugh and just have fun.
What I'm Looking For

Someone who is sincere, family oriented, romantic and able to accept all the love that I have in my heart that I wish to share. I am tired of keeping all this love to myself. Need someone who is not into playing games at all. Serious open-minded woman who is ready for a commitment and willing to be herself. If you are not interested in being loved and pampered and spoiled then I am not for you. Just be yourself and let fate decide the rest.I am willing to travel for a better relationship where my hearts lead me to have its peace so mail me if you find some hopes for us...You know..and anything we could make right together..The happily ever after thing it's not only in the books it happens for real if we can find out the definition. I can be silly at times and serious. Life is too short not to laugh..

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date