My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
If you ever in need of a smile look me up
Online: 1350 days ago   Updated: 1640 days ago   Joined: 2051 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 60   Gender: Male   Race: African   Location: City of Rochester New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Casual, Stylish, Clean Cut   Average
Eye Colour:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Length:
  Shaven, Bald
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I live for the love, touch, scent and taste of a woman, am in my 50s but could pass for 35, 5/9, 175lbs. single live alone, lonely and need some pleasure in my life, I enjoy shooting pool, cooking, cookouts, playing spades, going out to dance in the club, movies at home or out, I love playing music being a blues musician, and having a good time with my family and friends, just a good honorable man with a heart of gold with respect for any and everyone honest to a fault, no lies, no drama, and no games, patient fun to be around, serious when need be, am horny all the time and I need someone that can handle that 2 or 3 times a day or night, I love turning my woman on I like teasing and tasting that Tilapia, until its slippery and wet, I like women that are bi/bi curious they know how to bring it and I know just what to do to get it there her ( we don't have to go all the way maybe we can do some things) and I don't have a problem with my woman wanting to taste some tilapia some women just got to have it, and a man, as much as I like using IT my woman comes first, I am into straight women as well and they can bring it to, I will tell then you the rest later
What I'm Looking For

I am interested in meeting an intelligent woman that is kind, caring, honest, respectful, faithful, trustworthy, loyal, a very good kisser GAW, and passionate when it comes to sex with her man, these are the building blocks and foundation of starting a relationship trust and respect make all the beautiful things a relationship should be, will happen,LADIES you are in charge of your man we are little babies that need your attention, affection and reassurance all of the time I would like to get married and be in love with my friend, my mate, my lady, and my wifey forever so the woman that I marry must keep me satisfied and I am going to do the very same thing for her, its just the little things like that secret look, that sweet kiss, touch, hug, and cuddling these goes a long way with me, when I play I play clean with one woman only
About me
Ethnicity: Black
Height: 5' 9" (175cm)
Body Type: Average
Hair: Bald
Eyes: Brown
Smokes: Yes
Drinks: Socially
Exercise: 1-2 times/week
Religion: Rather not say
Political Views: Some other viewpoint
Education: High school
Job: Other
Income: Less than $10.000
Children: Yes, and they live away from home
Pets: —
Zodiac: Aries


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date