My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Compassionate single man living in Gaithersburg
Online: 1649 days ago   Updated: 1649 days ago   Joined: 1649 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 45   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Gaithersburg Maryland United States
The Details
Body Type:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

My interests include playing most outside sports, from hiking to biking.
My musical tastes include Hip Hop, Raggae, Rap, Mozart, and Bach.
Favorite foods include : eggplant parmesian, steak medium rare, baked chicken, macaroni and cheese, Pancakes, Sausage, Salads, and Fish.
My ambitions are to develop software and grow with a well established organization.
And to maintain a good salary for the awesome programming services I perform.
This is currently a challenge with this economy.
Short term goals are to acquire a single large apartment building, and hire a staff of 4 individuals to properly maintain the property.
I read quite frequently. Love working with computers, and earn a good living at that.
I love dining out, (because I cant cook) but need a nice lady with me, to enjoy stimulating conversation with that special one.
These days, I have consumed myself with work to fill the void of not having companionship.
I am in search of a very close friend, someone that is caring outgoing, and willing to take some chances, and is stable financially.
Life is what you make it. I have taken many chances, and most have paid off in a number of ways, and they continue to pay off.
If you are looking for fun in the sun, are open minded, have an above average libido, and you are optimistic then we'll have a ball.
From there lets see where it goes.
If you are on the rebound, married, have a broken heart, pessimistic, or looking for intimate encounter - then I am not the one.
If you are looking for exciting weekends in or out of maryland then I am your man, however we must be exclusive.
What makes me unique, I am positive, optimistic, considerate, easy going, has achieved my goals, and has foresight.

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Caring affectionate, stable and strong woman - Not afraid to show her sensative side. She should be comfortable around company functions, and external events. She should have good communication skills, and able to communicate effectively with co-workers. She should be working, and know how to enjoy the time we spend together whether it be in town, or during travel.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date