My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for my prince Charming:)
Online: 2272 days ago   Updated: 2274 days ago   Joined: 2274 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 34   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: brooklyn New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I would like to start my life over and be happy. I would like to meet someone mature and ready to begin new adventure with me. I'm originally from Poland, live in Brooklyn for 9 years. I like to travel around the world, hang out in lounges and karaoke bars, watch movies when I'm at home and if I have company go out to movie theaters. I graduated music school before I came to US- major Piano and Guitar- not really continuing in that direction. In the last few years I have been working in fashion industry as sales manager which I really enjoyed. My favorite food is Italian but I like other kitchens too- except French:)

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a real, handsome and funny man who is taking a relationship seriously.
I'm not saying that I'm perfect because nobody is....But trying to find my other half.
I am very sensitive honest person-been hurt few times and I'm not looking to play games here and I expect the same from you. The perfect guy is hard to describe in those terms for me. I am attracted to the handsome type. I don't like guys who dress so sporty all the time. I like guys in a t shirt and jeans, just relaxed looking. Muscles don't matter as log as they look fit or healthy. Someone who is down to earth is so much better too. They have to be confidant in themselves. Religion and race don't matter. Honestly self-confidence is more attractive than anything else. Honestly though. I think the perfect guy all depends on what he does. Like making you laugh, or listening to you and remembering what you like and don't like.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date