My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
looking for something real, no games please.
Online: 2280 days ago   Updated: 2280 days ago   Joined: 2280 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 36   Gender: Female   Race: Mixed   Location: Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

if you wanna know something just ask,i am an open book. If you dont come honest dont come at all. I will not stand for liars or deceivers. I am looking for something that will eventually turn in to long term,nothing casual so if thats what you want keep it moving.Im really not a cluber or a drinker so bars are out. Im more of a nerd you can say,i like to read a good book,i dabble in poetry and i like to bake,go for walks anything that has to to with being in nature what a feeling.The music i like varies from freestyle (for those who dont know its a kind of dance music) oldies to old skool rap,mainstream alternative,rock.I am originally from Brooklyn NY, but i moved out here to PA 3 years ago.I am still adjusting to life in the slow lane lol. well thats it for now.like i said in the beginning if you wanna know something dont be shy just ask. i wont bite.

Good luck in your searches..

p.s dont send me emails telling me you like me... not for nothing thats sounds pretty desperate. BE YOUR SELF.!!

What I'm Looking For

Looking for a man who is not into games, who knows what he wants out of life.. I realize everyone in life has their personal baggage, if you are going thru things be honest and upfront. Everything that i am... LOYAL, RESPECTFUL, GOOD COMMUNICATOR, SINCERE, TRUSTWORTHY I EXPECT ALL THOSE THINGS IN RETURN.. IF THE STATED ABOVE DOES NOT APPLY TO YOU THEN DO NOT BOTHER.. KEEP IT MOVIN. OH AND AGAIN NO GAMES SOMETHING REAL.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date