Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
bkiallison
long term and adventuous are you out there?
Online: 2110 days ago   Updated: 2124 days ago   Joined: 2124 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 61   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Connecticut United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

who am I one may ask? Ask myself all the time.fun, adventuous, spontaneous, great cook, professional in my career. Not a big sports fan unless we are tailgating, love to boat number one thing I love to do, waterparks, amusement parks, zoos, small out of the way shops of interest, travel love to travel, family gatherings, cook out with friends and family, crafty, interior design, dinner on the water front, wine bars once in a while, love to try new things that involve food, try once if like will try twice, happy but looking for that special someone to enjoy what life has to offer.

My life is good, but profession is having it's downs at the moment. Mortgage business is in a low and I am hoping to see it improve within the next year, meanwhile I am trying to wait it out before going into something new after twenty years. Oh, gents love to sit by the fire on a cold snowy night but perfer the South. I am a beach person who is looking for someone with all my interests, I am not a couch potato. Yes we all have times we need to rest but if not forward we must go life as they say is short, let us have fun, enjoy what is out there, explore, if you do not you never know what is around the corner. bye!

What I'm Looking For

Good looking, average build, professional, sense of humor, one woman man, and for all the rest please read my little bio.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
14.6485ms