My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Never moon a werewolf!!!
Online: 1975 days ago   Updated: 1975 days ago   Joined: 1975 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Cambridgeshire United Kingdom
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hi! My name is Amanda! I have not long come out of a 5 year relationship, so I am looking for some good times, and getting to know some new people! I am currently spending my time living in both Peterborough and King Lynn, it gets a bit hectic, but somehow I manage!!!
I am a spontaneous kinda gal, I love jumping in the car and going on random road trips.
I have just got myself a new job as an overseas rep for a holiday company, been wanting to do it for years, so I decided I would give it a try before I turn 30! Looking forward to getting a suntan for possibly the first time in my life!
I am currently learning to snowboard, its possibly the most frustrating thing I have ever wanted to get into, for some reason my face has a massive attraction to the snow, but I swear to get there one day!
Got my tongue pierced a few months ago, got majorly coaxed into it but I am soooooooo chuffed I got it done now!
Looking at getting another tattoo at some point before I go away, but still deciding what to have! decisions decisions!
I love chilling out with my friends, and the usual stuff, cinema, restaraunts etc.
I really wish I could find something utterly hilarious to say, but I'm all out of ideas!
I really want to go back to Las Vegas this year, possibly for New Years, I just think it would be epic!

What I'm Looking For

If you have tattoos, piercings, into skateboarding, or all of the above, skip reading the rest and contact me!!!! ;)
Really just looking for someone on th same wavelength as me, to laugh at the funny times, and support in the hard times!


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date