Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
bikerbumb
Tattooed biker freak
Online: 1993 days ago   Updated: 1993 days ago   Joined: 1993 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 43   Gender: Male   Race: Hispanic   Location: Flint Michigan United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Smoker
Appearance:
  Scruffy
Eye Colour:
  Grey
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Length:
  Shaven
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Hello, I'm just an honest guy who typically speaks my mind. I like all kinds of woman so not looking for that one specific type. I'm going to tell you about me here but would like to here about you to see if there is any kind of connection between us .Well its summer time so I'm into riding and building motorcycles. Currently starting a chopper ,I like to do most if not all the work myself. I work 3rd shift so I live at a little different time than most people . I have two lovely girls that I just adore but only have them from time to time . If you have kids thats cool with me. So I'm not a perfect ten but try to take good care of myself and expect the same from the women I date ( a few extra pounds are ok ). I like myself and like women who like the skin they are in . Into ink work and plan to get more work done so if your not into tats then sorry , please move on .If we get to know each other , then I'll tell you what I like to do in the winter. (my true season is winter time ).Well hope to get to know a beautiful woman ,and I'm not talking about looks , but pretty eyes can good a long way.
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Looking for a real person to talk to and get to know. I love to bounce ideas of some one and get there honest oppinion, only I don't always want to be the only one .I like listening to your ideas and I want to here what you think, or how your day was or what you hate about your job or how much you liked that movie or what ever your into at the time .I'm just looking for a good woman to share some time with ,cause we only have so much time why waist it ?
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
16.6016ms