Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
bikerbelle
I am alive and my glass is half full!!!
Online: 1060 days ago   Updated: 1060 days ago   Joined: 1060 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 61   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: St Germain Beaupre Creuse France
The Details
Body Type:
  Voluptuous
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Grey, Green
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Red, Blonde
About Me

I am a widow, I am English, I ride a W 650 Kawasaki motorcycle. I have travelled & camped at motorcycle rallys in England & Europe. I want to move on with my life because life is so short!I would like to meet someone with similar interests but would be just as comfortable watching a film i.e Mama Mia, Tremors, Expendables, NCIS, Stargate SG1, ect! Music, I like anything from Mario Lanza, ABBA, Pet Shop Boys, Roy Orbison, Mowtown to Meatloaf & Status Quo! Hate Jazz, Rap, Country & Western in very small doses!I do not smoke & am an occasional drinker. I like to go out looking as smart as I can. I like to eat out but Fish restaurants off the menu (the only fish I can eat is Cod)!My dream date would be to walk hand in hand on a beautiful warm moonlit beach, but I would settle for the nicest restaurant around!Mind game players & time wasters please do not apply!
What I'm Looking For

Someone who can like me for who I am. Please be taller than 5ft 6 & does not take himself to seriously, age from 54/59 & would be great if you can speak English because my French is very poor, I am taking lessons but at my age it is quite difficult!I do not mind if your hair is grey or bald(I find it quite attractive)but wigs or comb-overs need not apply. Smart appearance (biker gear accepted) & personal hygiene big bonus!
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
22.4609ms