Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
bikeandplay
The spice of life! U want some?
Online: 2534 days ago   Updated: 2534 days ago   Joined: 2534 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 40   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Arizona United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Casual
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Independent, fun loving, curious about the world around me, I love life.
Love camping, trail running, mountain biking, road biking, tennis, hiking, being physically active, eating good food there for I cook.

No Tattoos. One or two could be alright but as one friend described it as “decorating”. I am not into fake noses, boobs, or body art. A well taken care of body is beautiful.

No smoking, definitely not taking care of the body.

I stop and give someone a ride. I don't give them money, I will buy them a meal, help build a home, etc.

I want to live in a world where acts of random kindness would be all the evening news had to report. Instead of the same demoralizing horrors day in and day out.

What I'm Looking For

First someone who is interesting in more then cyber pen pal. The point of this site is to meet people with some common interests. Meet face to face and see if there is a connection.
Please have an opinion but please don't ram it don't my throat.
Be able to listen to more then yourself talk.
Be in shape and if your comparing to a tire, fruit, etc. don't bother. You will not be able to keep up.
If you spend more time "beautifying yourself" then exercising everyday, don't bother.
Be happy with who you are.
If you speak a 2nd language, excellent.
Like to travel and try new things, fabulous.
Like to cook and hike, awesome combo.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
17.5782ms