Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
bigwillthechamp
Letting Life Happen
Online: 2041 days ago   Updated: 2041 days ago   Joined: 2041 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 36   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: New York New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Large, Stocky
Appearance:
  Scruffy
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Shaven, Bald
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

My name is Will. I live in Bay Ridge Brooklyn. I'm 31 yrs old. I currently work as a client services agent in the city, but Im also a professional competitive eater.Ive also done TV and have been on a bunch of national and cable channel shows, most recently MTV and The National Geographic Channel. Hopeful that this year will get bigger and better in that department.

I am seriously one of the most laid back and open minded people you'll ever meet. I'll eat anything from a burger to sushi, watch anything from Die Hard to City Of Angels (although you lose me at Romantic Comedy, yuck), listen to anything from Biggie to Gaga to Teddy Pendergrass (my all time favorite vocalist) . I don't think you have to be categorized by your tastes. You like what you like. I'm not into judging people. I won't criticize you for where you're at in life or what you do with it, but I'm always around for a word of advice, which I'm really good at but have trouble following myself, lol.

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

She's laid back and will do anything I want because she knows I'll run to do whatever she wants. She'll sit down and watch a zombie flick, followed by an obscure French movie. She'll listen to club beats while cleaning the house with me and have sex listening to arena rock. She wears very little make-up, if any at all. Looks nice but casual going out but can go grocery shopping in a T-Shirt and sweat pants and knows it's not a fashion show everywhere we go. She'll have McDonald's for lunch and filet mignon for dinner. She'll go for a long walk because she's bored of the gym. She'll acknowledge she's f'd up while working on it. She's a positive contradiction, just like me.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
23.4375ms