My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
A country boy lookin for a good woman
Online: 1551 days ago   Updated: 1551 days ago   Joined: 1551 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Missouri United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

My name is Douglas i'm from Troy Mo but I now live in New Haven. I'm a country boy so like doing country things like fishing, hunting, mudding, 4-wheeling, backroading, camping, shooting guns, and swimming in lakes or rivers. Why pay to swim in bleach water? I'm down for pretty much anything as long as it isn't skydiving lol. I'm a big people person, I get along with pretty much anyone as long as they know what common courtesy and respect is and they put it to use. I have 3 brothers and 4 sisters. I had 5 brothers but 2 have passed away. I'm the youngest of 10 and i'm half brother to all of them. I'm currently unemployed so I do side jobs whenever I get the chance. I'm hoping to get out of new haven soon because it's such a small town there are no jobs and everywhere else is too far away at the moment. My friends would describe me as a funny, compassionate, loving person who is always there for friends and family. I can only DL one pic right now the others are "too small" which is rediculous because i've used them before...
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a respectable woman who will not cheat or lie. I am a 1 woman man so I need a 1 man woman. I don't particularly care for friends with benefits but I have considered it in the past. Truth is I find it easy to fall for someone which is why I don't usually just have sex with friends.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date