My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
nice and easy
Online: 2238 days ago   Updated: 2238 days ago   Joined: 2238 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 58   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: North Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

You will ni am a 52 yo divorced male retired on disability from an insurance and automotive sales and finance career in the wilson / rocky mount nc area. i was raised in the small town of Aurora , NC . i attended Atlantic Christian College in Wilson and have lived most of my adult life here. i have a 24 year old son of whom i am extremely proud of, who is a successful professional photographer with lifetouch church directories . he lives with me part time when he isnt out of town on business or at his girlfriends house. i have a part black lab/chow dog that i adopted from for the love of dogs animal rescue organization. his name is Buddy and he is like a member of the family. i am nothing less than miracle in that in July of 2005 after a perforated right coronary artery and a 5 bypass emergency surgery i laid up for two months in a coma at pitt memorial in greenville due to respiratory failure after complications from the surgery and pneumonia. By all rights i probably shouldnt be here today . God must have a plan for me . . I have since been saved and baptized. Free Will Baptist denomination. . I am conservative unafiiated who is somewhat of a political activist and have ran for political office before. My hobby is golf . i was a pretty descent golfer at one time with around a seven handicap and a couple of hole -in-ones to my credit. I still enjoy the game and the fresh air and being out is good for me however i am no where near the golfer skill level i was before i got sick.i no longer drink or smoke. many of my old golfing and poker buddies would say that is a feat in itself as no one loved a crown royal and ginger ale and a salem light no better than i did. I am a good cook . i enjoy entertaining at home, watching a good movie and cooking on the grill. update/ 5/10/10 i had my third career hole in one on number 7 at willow springs country club in wilson nc , my home course.

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for my soulmate , best friend and a sensual lover. spiritually and a non smoker are a must. preferably a non drinker. A good personality and wit are a plus. I like a woman with a little meat on her body. Voluptuous if you will.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date