My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
hi there
Online: 1823 days ago   Updated: 1823 days ago   Joined: 1823 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 39   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Montana United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I am a lifelong learner that believes there are no mistakes in life just learning lessons. I have had a lot of these lessons, but I always find what is being taught and go with it. I am always trying to improve! I have recently learned there are two types of people in this world the type that sits back and lets things happens or the type that makes things happen...I am striving to be the second.
I am a very easy going fun loving individual and absolutely drama free. I love to laugh, when I say love to laugh I really mean that! I am the person you see in the grocery store or on the street that will randomly bust out an ear to ear smile or a giggle. Then I will realize how silly I look and that will make me bust out in full laughter. Life is way too short to be serious all the time...
I am a very honest person...this gets me into trouble sometimes.
I am a very empathetic compassionate person and this has left me hurting on more occasions then one, but you know what the scars just make me stronger and more empathetic!
I am a very family oriented individual and I do know the long road of life, I have two girls that are what keeps me going day to day. But feel free to ask me anything, and I do listen very well if that’s what you need.

What I'm Looking For

Someone smart easy going and can accept me for me....some one who likes the outdoors some sports and want to just cuddle and watch tv or a movie sometimes..

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date