Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
bigcountry89
Looking for forever
Online: 1899 days ago   Updated: 1899 days ago   Joined: 1899 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Kingsland Georgia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Children:
  None, None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

My names Paul, i was born and raised in southeast Georgia, i love fishing, hunting, camping, pretty much anything to do with outdoors, my family and close friends mean everything to me, i enjoy doing charity work when i can, i love country music, both classic and new, i like southern rock and very very very little rap, im a country boy from birth till the day i meet god himself, im a southern baptist christian, i work at a prison been there over a year now, i hate drama, i have never cheated on anyone i have been in a relationship with and never will, i have morals and values some of which include; treat every day as a miracle, never lay a hand on a woman in anger, treat the woman you're with like a spouse because you never know what may be in store later on, and whatever you tackle during the day, make it your best work.
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a woman that likes me for who i am, not what i bring home in a paycheck, someone who is loyal, knows what she wants out of life, is strong willed, has morals and values, likes to be outdoors, loves family, and someone to wake up to every morning and know that the day is going to be ok, someone to dance with in the kitchen at suppertime and take walks with in the evening
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
20.5078ms