Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
bhock1988
looking for my whiskey girl...
Online: 2139 days ago   Updated: 2193 days ago   Joined: 2268 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Clarksville Tennessee United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Very Short
About Me

I am in the army and about to reenlist for another 4 years. I live for the day and can't wait to see what tomorrow brings. I have a 2 year old son that I would do anything for but watch out...he is a little flirt . I enjoy working out or going for a long run when ever I can. It helps me clear my head when things have been rough. I am looking for someone that is not afraid to be committed to a soldier and realizes what the army life is... an army girlfriend/wife is a tough role and I understand the difficulties of it. I'm looking for a lady that can make something out of nothing.. willing to try something atleast once. Well I'm not real sure what to put in here so just talk to me if you wanna know more. I enjoy having long chats
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Looking for my whiskey girl but also a girl that can be a real lady. She needs to be under 5 6 that way when she wears her favorite heels she isn't taller than me. She needs to have some type of direction in her life. If you have a plan on where you wanna go and your still working on getting there I think that's fantastic. I like a girl that dreams big and shoots for her goals. I like to see people succeed. I like a girl that takes care of herself physically. I enjoy exercising so if you do too that's a big plus. She must be good with kids because I have a 2 year old that I would die for. He means the world to me.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
16.6016ms