My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Online: 1654 days ago   Updated: 1691 days ago   Joined: 1691 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 48   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Indiana United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

In my free time I like to speed down the highway with no destination in mind. I get along best with people who can talk about something besides sex or sports. I've always been good at charging in where others fear to tread. I've reached the point where I'm free to do what I want, when I want, with who I want. It feels good. I look forward to whatever life brings. I'm not changing my life, I just want to improve it I'm not just a one-night stand.I would say that i am a funny, cute, very spontaneous person. and I'm smart, insightful, and have an insatiable curiosity about life. i have a vision for how i want my life to be. I refuse to settle long term for a boring job or doing something just because it is expected of me. Life should be balanced with plenty of time for fun, friends, spontaneity, and romance. At this point in my life, I'm ready to experience romance and a powerful spark with someone special.
OK i cant believe i have to say this but what I'm looking for is friends someone to get to know.Than whatever comes after that. i have 2 kids that take up a lot of my time. so i want to get to know you some before i go out with you.

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I would like to meet a man who is funny, easy to get along with me and other people. who likes kids, and to do kid things as well as adult things. looking for that someone to be best friends with first. a true person.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date