Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
betterwithyou
Living alone, but I would rather share my life
Online: 1900 days ago   Updated: 1909 days ago   Joined: 1909 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 54   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Wisconsin United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me


I am single by choice, private, but can easily start conversations, happy with where I am and holding on to what I have (accomplishments, job, home), and more fortunate than most. The glass is half full, and it is time to make it fuller. The day to day responsibilities can be all-consuming, but when the lights are out and my children are not here, it is just me. Alone time is good and also cherished, but some days companionship is better. Going from there is a journey I take seriously.

I teach special education for a living, engage in artwork of all kinds, love secondhand/flee markets for the thrill of it mostly and to see what kind of things I can find for my artwork (am hoping to start a business soon), sing and play music (guitar), like long walks and traveling the U.S. when possible (need a partner), enjoy the fall weather the most, am spiritual (not religious and don't preach), love animals but don't have any, and am quite simple (not high maintenance and nothing in my house costs more than $1000 new - many used things). My work life can be very complicated and I enjoy and need my down time.

What I'm Looking For


I am looking for a professional man who likes what he does, or can at least tolerate it, who enjoys the simpler things in life, likes to share household projects and work along side me. You must want to laugh often and not take yourself too seriously, but still be somewhat serious about life. You must be passionate about being with me and regard me as your equal. It is my hope that the next man that I share my company with is the last man in my life. I still believe there's someone out there for me because I have plenty of more good years in my second life and a positive attitude to go with it.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
22.461ms