My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Two are better than one
Online: 2116 days ago   Updated: 2117 days ago   Joined: 2117 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 70   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Elkhart Indiana United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
  Yes - living with me
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I enjoy and appreciate the simple things in life. I am compassionate to the needs and struggles of others and passionate about life. I am independent but know many things in life are meant to be shared with someone special. I am looking for someone to share life experiences and adventures- the good, the bad and even the ugly. Someone to share walks on the beach, hikes in the woods or mountains, enjoying a campfire or the hot tub on a cold winter night.. Being single hasn't stopped me from doing the things I want to do but it is definetly more fun to share with someone special. Being in love is the greatest feeling and I am ready to embrace it again. I have alot of living and loving left to do in my life- how about you? I enjoy dressing up and dressing down, staying active and fit both physcially and mentally. I'm not looking for a certain type - I believe I will know when it is right and the wait will be worth it.
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Looking for that special woman that i can share ideas with and do things in common. The most of all what i want from that special woman is honesty, trust, respect, communication.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date