Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
betharoni
Prepare for awesomeness.
Online: 2575 days ago   Updated: 2576 days ago   Joined: 2576 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Washougal Washington United States
The Details
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Appearance:
  Average
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Eye Colour:
  Green
Sexual Orientation:
  Bi-Curious, Straight
Smoking:
  Non-smoker, Smokes only when drinking
About Me

I am a single mom of a 3 year old boy. I just left my husband of 5 years. I'm looking for someone to get my mind off of things. I just moved to Washougal from Eugene Oregon. I am not familiar with the area at all and I don't know anyone. I'm a part-time student at Portland Community College. Conversation is my thing, so I need someone who is intelligent and capable of being deep and emotionally understanding. I don't go out so I want someone who can just chill with me. If you have kids, let's take them to the park! I like to watch movies and cuddle. Listen to music, sing (although I'm terrible at it haha) I love to joke and laugh so you need to have a great sense of humor and be very open minded. I need someone who is NOT judgmental, and who is not easily offended. A relationship could progress if there's chemistry.
I'M A VEGETARIAN! So, I most likely I won't be open to make out if you just at hamburger. So gross. I don't smoke anything. I drink occasionally but not heavily. I'm self conscious about my looks but can become more comfortable with compliments I'm very sexual but not for just anyone.
I love kids and animals. I love camping, swimming, walking. Would prefer a guy who can spoil me once in a while, and would be happy to return the favor...in other ways however, money is not important (I don't have any either lol) Respect me, appreciate me, make me feel good. Looks aren't super important. I'm pretty average looking, slightly overweight, blonde hair/blue eyes, i usually wear a lot of makeup. Hygiene is what counts for me, I like a guy who is CLEAN CLEAN CLEAN. I listen to a variety of music but country makes me nauseous. My son is my whole world. He is with me at all times, except while I'm at school of course. I'm just looking for someone who is real. Someone that I can enjoy spending time and sharing stories with.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Someone who is smart, and funny. I really dig tall guys ;) Be honest, respectful, relaxed, and good with kids. I would prefer a guy who is vegetarian, or at least open to the idea :D Or would have enough respect to NOT eat/cook meat around me.. I'm so worth it. ;)
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
31.2ms