Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
berry
I like movies, most types of music (just not Rap o
Online: 2356 days ago   Updated: 2356 days ago   Joined: 2356 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 65   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Virginia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  Grey
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

It would be nice to meet someone around my age, give or take some years, to share life with, enjoy each other’s company, spending time together and getting to know each other, and just having fun! I miss having someone special in my life to share things with, and be there for each other. I'm looking for friendship first, companionship and more if the feelings are mutual. I would like to fall in love and find that person to be with for the rest of my life. I am a very caring person, have a great sense of humor, enjoy people, family and friends. I am an affectionate and positive person, honest, fun, and live life to the fullest degree that I can.

What I'm Looking For

What are you looking for in a partner?
I am looking for someone that is honest, caring, affectionate, romantic, has a good heart, a good sense of humor, loves having fun and loves to laugh! I also would like to find someone that is comfortable with communication between the two of us, I believe it is so important in a relationship. I'd love to be myself with this person, and feel that I can say anything or talk about anything and feel comfortable doing so, and vice versa. Honesty and trust are very important to me. The glass is half full here... :)

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
41.0156ms