My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Has won trophies for his game face alone
Online: 1980 days ago   Updated: 1980 days ago   Joined: 1980 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 34   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: wise Virginia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

So a little info about me.... I like to consider myself adventurous, outgoing, and a little spontaneous whenever the opportunity presents itself. I love the outdoors so naturally some of my hobbies include: 4 wheeling, kayaking, canoeing, hiking, camping, hunting, fishing, archery, and skeet shooting. So I'm a bit of a country boy, but definitely not a redneck. As far as giving a self summary of myself, I much rather have conversation with people and let them judge me for themselves. Sometimes I can be pretty predictable and then sometimes I do things that are completely out of character and off the wall... I try to let my actions be dictated by the feeling of the moment really. I hate the thought of getting into a routine day in and day out... That kind of life seems extremely boring and thats not how I want to be remembered.

I'm a graduate of Radford University, where i received my Bachelor's of Business Administration degree in Marketing and Economics. After college, I held several different jobs titles..but nothing that I feel in love with until now. I am now an underground mining electrician with Alpha Natural Resources. Coal mining was never career I had in mind, but due to the economic hard times....I had to make some big decisions and try something new. Now I love my job. It takes a different type of person to put yourself in a dangerous environment day in and day out to make a living. But I love the danger, challenges, and playing with big toys.

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking to meet some new friends and posisbly get to know someone on a more personal level. I am very ambitious and goal oriented, therefore I expect the same of my counterpart. Someone who is ambitious, educated, but knows how to let loose and have fun.
I do not expect to find someone who is into all the activities and hobbies that I have, but does have some common interest and communication skills. Intelligence, confidence and self worth are very sexy qualities in a woman, but only to an extent. So, if you think you are better than someone else based purely on those aspects then I am in no way interested.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date