My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
I'm chilling out, maxing, and relaxing all cool!
Online: 2034 days ago   Updated: 2034 days ago   Joined: 2034 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Post Falls Idaho United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic, Average
  Casual, Average
Eye Colour:
  Hazel, Blue, Grey
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
  Black, Brown
About Me

I'm pretty chill, athletic, i dont play any instruments but i would like to learn i guess. I love to bike, hike, back pack, go to concerts, play video games, chill with friends, surf the web, swim, drive, and to work. I am kind of a GEEK, haha well wait... not really KIND of, more like im a hard core geek and i embrace that. But its not ALL im about.. I have a lot that i love to do, i dont like to get into to much of a solid habit. i like change just not drastic change.

I listen to a lot of stuff like rock/metal/punk/ and what ever else strikes my interest.

My friends are REALLY important to me and i hangout with them a lot, but when i end up getting a girlfriend i want to be able to chill with them and my girlfriend. Hit me up sometime!

What I'm Looking For

I'm honestly looking for someone who wants to date but nothing serious. I would be open to moving into a more serious thing if it looked like things were good between us but im mostly looking for a girlfriend! The best way to say it is... Looking for a girlfriend, not a future wife. I'm only 20, life is about having fun!

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date