Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
ben3111
Looking For My Better Half !
Online: 2530 days ago   Updated: 2530 days ago   Joined: 2530 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Male   Race: Mixed   Location: New Jersey United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Casual
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Well where do I start ? My name is Ben . I'm not that your average guy, Im better. I love to play any kind of sports. I'm a very athletic person who loves to get up and go ! I'm going to college right now to be a Dentist . I also have a job working as a Mold Technician / Material Handler / Forklift Driver at a multi-million dollar plant ! I love to have fun in my free time and hang out with family and friends. I live on my own in an apartment in Waukegan , IL. I've learned in life to never hold on to the past and always keep moving forward . No matter what you go through in life , God will always be on your side . I'm very mature for my age and have alot a potential to succeed! I've been single for 2 years now looking for that special someone. I'm new to this online dating so any tips would help! Im hoping I could meet that right women in my life who I can grow and have a future with ! If you would like to know more about me feel free to inbox me! God Bless.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm Looking For That Special Women In My Life To Make My Life Complete ! I Look For Honesty, Trust, and Communication In A Relationship. I'm Hoping To Find My Better Half On Here! Inbox Me If Your Interested ! :)
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
41.9921ms