Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
bellaitalia1
Intelligent, Attractive and Fit
Online: 2109 days ago   Updated: 2109 days ago   Joined: 2109 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 47   Gender: Female   Race: Other   Location: Orange County California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Stylish
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Long
About Me

FIRST AND FOREMOST....PLEASE READ MY PROFILE!!!! It's obvious that a good portion of the men here don't care to read.

I am intelligent, have a great figure, extremely attractive, wonderful sense of humor, clean, outgoing, genuine, straight forward, and very passionate. I enjoy horseback riding, outdoors, reading, all types of music (including Country and Country rock)and dancing. I'm a tomboy at heart, I'm athletic, competitive and enjoy watching sports, baseball, basketball, and football.

I love the outdoors but can settle for a romantic picnic indoors when the weather outside isn't up to par. I enjoy cooking ( and will admit, I'm an awesome cook....I'm Italian lol)

But most of all I enjoy spending time with my daughters which happen to be my pride, joy, heart and soul.


What I'm Looking For

What I'm not looking for, is someone who lives with his parents, doesn't work, who's extremely over weight and out of shape....I despise laziness with a great passion...those that DO NOT take care of themselves physically and mentally will not get a response from me.

I'm looking for someone who is professional, intelligent, 6'0 - 6'4, wt proportioned to ht, fit, athletic, attractive, between 35 - 48 yrs of age and has an awesome sense of humor. Someone who enjoys life, no games, no drama, is stable, knows how to be a gentleman yet has a bit of a wild side, is passionate, has great family values, enjoys the outdoors as well as enjoys a quiet evening in front of the fireplace and can be comfortable in jeans or shorts as well as a suit. Someone who can stimulate me mentally as well as physically. I'm attracted to Caucasian men.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
35.1563ms