My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
could be the one u have been waiting for
Online: 1665 days ago   Updated: 1665 days ago   Joined: 1665 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Bedfordshire United Kingdom
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

You will need to fill this in before you can start messaging other membersi have a funny sence of humor. I love animals and i am a real home maker. always being spontanious and living life to the max. make friends wherever i go. I am senstive ( but sometime you wouldnt think it!) and if i have something to say i will say it! 99% of the time. I have a big heart im generous kind and protective. I love to travel. my passion is handmade crafts, love mollymakes and country living magazine ( thats right up my street!) even tho im not a country bumpkin. I have many different sides to me. love to cook. and entertain and be around my nearest and dearest. if u like the sound of me then a big hello to you

What I'm Looking For

You will need to fill this in before you can staFAITHFULL, caring, honest, kind, protective someone that i am attracted to totally. must be CLEAN and smelling good to! must have a good sense of humour, someone to laugh with and share memories with. someone ready for a new journey to discover and share many things along the way. have to be attractive /pritty. I like cuddly girls no skin and bones thanks. i am a learner and new to all this soooooo!


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date