Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
belladonna64
Lets see how this goes
Online: 1842 days ago   Updated: 1847 days ago   Joined: 1847 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 52   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Voluptuous
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Stylish
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Colour:
  Red
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I am a single mom of a soon to be 21 yr old she does live with me but gone more than here. i am a loving caring compassionate romantic person. I am a strong independent woman who has taken care of myself and my daughter for a long time now. Not looking for someone to take care of me, just someone to share in life with. i own my own house, car and have little bills lol hope to find an equal. I do have a strong faith in God and hope to meet someone who shares that too

I love to cook and entertain. I am very diverse in music and movies. I love sports and the beach camping day trips, traveling amusement parks concerts bowling working outside whatever very easy going








View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Looking for someone I can share life with I am ready to find the right fit for me. I am not looking for perfection just perfect for me. I miss having a partner in my life. I want someone who is ready and able to work on a relationship that means you must be willing to put time and effort into it.If you are a player a liar looking for a piece... press on I am not that chick. I am looking for someone who is ready and emotionally available and who is honest and faithful.

I need a man to be able to stimulate me mentally emotionally physically intellectually and spiritually..... Is that you? are you out there if so come get me... I am waiting just for you!

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
77.1485ms