My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
my hearts
Online: 2083 days ago   Updated: 2083 days ago   Joined: 2083 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 59   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: New Jersey United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Anytime am to say something about myself, i get so speechless.not because i don't know what to say about myself,but there is a whole lot to say that cant just say it all.well,those who know me well will describe me as a very open person,a loving and caring man who loves to live life to the fullest.i work so hard and i like and enjoy my work so much.
I am a very warm, extremely affectionate and very caring person who is not afraid to either show or express it in many ways.I am very energetic and love to be out of the house doing things, whether planned or spontaneous. With the right woman and a good bottle of wine. staying at home is just fine with me as well. I enjoy the casual beach life and all the activities it offers. Traveling is one of my passions, and I take the time to do so sometimes. My personality traits are: Romantic, loving, affectionate, purposeful, caring, considerate. I must admit, I do not like to do it alone,I like to share the experience with someone special. I do love to cook, yes, a guy that cooks.i mostly enjoy small dinner parties,especially with that special person. I am physically fit and look very young for my age. I am in good shape and plan on staying that way. its my life style.I’m a committed Christian, born again when i was 29yrs and very spiritual .

What I'm Looking For

searching for my life partner. she must be responsible, honest, caring and above all with a good sense of humor. Age, religion,distance or nationality is not a case sensitive, provided I find true love and affection in her.she must be someone that anytime i look into her eyes,i see myself.a lovely and understanding queen,and i know she is out here somewhere.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date