My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Just looking to see what's out there!
Online: 1950 days ago   Updated: 1999 days ago   Joined: 1999 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 37   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Oregon United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Occaisional smoker
  Yes - living with me
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I'm a fun and loving girl. I love being outside even if I'm just hanging out, I love life, meeting new ppl, bbq's with family and friends. I love camping, sitting around the fire, cuddling while watching a good movie, walks, long drives, sight seeing, fishing, guns, teaching young kids, and hanging out with my boys. I'm pretty open to trying anything once and I love spending time at the beach. I'm vary open and I'm real. I am a stable single mother that has my own place and my own car. I'm not looking for someone to take care of me, I'm looking more for a partner to share my life with and can grow with, an equal.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a man that knows what he wants and isn't afraid to go after it, one that has no problems with stating what he wants and likes. I like all different kinds of men as long as they are honest about who they are and what they want. I need him to want a family life style because I have two young boys and I raise them the best that I can. He needs to love kids and not be into himself only. I want someone that will treat me and love me like they would want to be treated. I'm a romantic person in the bedroom so he will have to want to be open and sharing. I want someone who wants to talk, share, invest his time, love when I touch him and most of all know how to be a real man, the kind that you can take pride in.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date