Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
behavingbadly
Get Off The Bench and get in the Game
Online: 2571 days ago   Updated: 2572 days ago   Joined: 2572 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 54   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Chicopee Massachusetts United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Stylish
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I guess I should write my probation officer suggests I try to meet some normal people. I hardly ever., ever, ever drink before 10 am so I am a creature of habit, which makes living in my parent's basement very comfy. I love to smile and that's what I try to do most. I love to be entertained and entertain. I also have fun on my own so if given the option of a miserable woman or me, me's all right. So many things I like, here's some I don't, ballet, opera, musicals, any type of skating, bowling, sorry I know that's a tough one. I have opinions, I work with a very diverse population. What's up with the motorcycles, I had one till I was 30 to impress chicks, but some ladies and guys are still impressed, I was going to show a pic with my 'big wheel', but my brother cracked it up. I am the dumbest guy ever with a master's degree. Huge NY(NY native), not Yankees, Mets fan, sports fan and fan in general. If you get that and its still feeling good we will get along great and I hope we do. Disclaimer, this was created to show that if your in a successful relationship, this doesn't mean sh#t. Chemistry face to face.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Chemistry says it all, that's the way the date will go, no time limits put in your head by someone else, life is for living and if you feel it, it's not a job interview, I'd like someone to start the what if game with me, that would be great, do what you feel, no whining, deal breaker, although legitimate ones are tolerated, I work with a population with nothing, very tough to listen to.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
59.5703ms