My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hi, I'm new to the site, so go easy on me!
Online: 1989 days ago   Updated: 1989 days ago   Joined: 1989 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 44   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Fareham Hampshire United Kingdom
The Details
Body Type:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

By profession I am a gynaecologist, but I am also a part-time fireman and member of the Royal Marine Reserves, and a trapeze artist.
I have travelled extensively throughout the world. Firstly as an international duster and clothes peg salesman, and secondly as a mercenary, single-handedly overthrowing corrupt governments in tin-pot countries.
In my spare time, I enjoy doing copious amounts of charity work, for the elderly and infirm. And at the weekend, I love nothing better than scaling down dis-used mine shafts, to rescue fluffy kittens and puppies.
I am qualified to fly helicopters and airplanes, and am currently doing an evening class to become an astronaut.
I speak 15 languages fluently, and play 12 musical instruments for the London Symphony Orchestra.
I have written 3 best-selling novels, 2 platinum selling albums, and starred in several box-office hits.
I run, cycle and swim for the British Olympic team, and used to play football for Celtic. I have conga-danced across several deserts.
I am, at the moment, re-writing the Kama Sutra, in an extended version, and my prowess as a lover is famed across continents.
I also used to be Tarzan, but had to give it up after a freak accident swinging on vines.
I have slain dragons, prevented earth-quakes, built universes and started revolutions.
My favourite colour is Friday, and my lucky number is tangerine……

However, despite all that, I still can't make toast without burning it.....

O.k, I lied about the toast.

What I'm Looking For

Not really sure what to put here, as I don't really have a specific type. I think it's more about the person on the inside than the person on the outside.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date