My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Geez, these "shout-outs" are so lame. :)
Online: 1667 days ago   Updated: 1667 days ago   Joined: 1667 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Dayton Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds, Average
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am 22 years old. I have two kids, both under the age of two, and they will always come first in my life. When I go back to school and finish, I'll have a Bachelor's degree in Criminal Justice. I love helping people, sometimes a little too much. I am not like any other woman you have ever met, I can just about guarantee that 100%. I don't know what I'm looking for, and I have a feeling that I won't know until I find it. After my last few relationships, I am raising my standards -- I deserve SO much better than what I've been getting. Music gets me through the day; I live my life vicariously through song lyrics. Writing is my passion. I'm sort of a guy when it comes to sports. Seriously, ESPN is always on at my house. I'll try anything once. I am an AMAZING cook. I will correct your spelling and grammatical errors, because it's just silly if you don't use your spell check on the computer. I like to go out, but I also like to stay in. And by going out, I don't mean going out to the bars and clubs and getting stupid drunk. In fact, I don't drink at all, and honestly I prefer that you don't either. I have no problem expressing myself, and I generally don't care if other people disagree with me. I am doing me, for once in my life. Think you can handle it?
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Non-smoker. Non-drinker. You should have a job, preferably not flipping burgers at a fast food restaurant. Have goals for your life. Sense of humor is a must. Don't be a jerk. Honesty is MY policy, about everything. Be independent and not clingy. Maturity -- I don't need any more kids to watch out for right now, so if you're running around acting like you're still in high school, don't even think about contacting me. I want someone who is REAL, someone who is not afraid of commitment. We should share at least some of the same interests, but we don't need to be carbon copies of each other, because that's boring. I'm not rude, I'm just honest.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date