Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
beebear78
Searching for my better half
Online: 2148 days ago   Updated: 2148 days ago   Joined: 2148 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 38   Gender: Female   Race: Mixed   Location: San diego California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Children:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Hi welcome to my page, am glad you took the time to read about me.
I'm about 5.7ft tall, single never been married and i have no kids.i am a very
lonely, tender and compassionate. A good listener and easy going lady right from
my birth, also an intelligent young lady with a good sense of humor. i am a
lady that is down to earth. I'm reliable. responsible. i was raised in a decent
way with morals/values of life.i believe in dreams. and i know dreams come true.


View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'd like to know if you are an open minded person, honest and easy going. A
sense of humor is a big plus. I hope we'd have some shared interests and goals,
as well as some similarities in opinion about what's important in life.
I would love to find out if you are a true loving man that I could have a very
deep relationship with and be able to just feel the Light when we are together.
I'm hoping you would be a like minded partner to share life with. I like to be
physically active as much I can, as a great balance to the cerebral side of
life! I am very respectful and ambitious too.

I always look forward to even further improvement whether is in a relationship
or betterment in life general.Love within your heart and show it with your
emotions to the one that you will truly love and I hope you will get the honor
of meeting that person just someone will come into my life and love me as I
deserved.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5313ms