My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
welcome to my world........
Online: 1741 days ago   Updated: 1741 days ago   Joined: 1741 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 37   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: port of brisbane Queensland Australia
The Details
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am rarely respond to winking. No picture = no response; no emailing pictures. Regardless of the reason, it demonstrates, to me, a lack of confidence that would not be compatible with mine.
I am honest, ambitious, loyal, personable, and like to have fun. I have a career in sales working for the same company since college, which has taken me to several different cities and country. I have always been very close with my family, My age range was purposeful and I've filtered my email. There is no rush to be married; just simply on a life road where I'm not looking to casually date or date just to date. Regardless of the end result I am seeking qualities in a man that could potentially become a future husband and father. I'm surrounded by a great group of friends, but just haven't come across anyone .I am fortunate to have a great group of female friends.You can find me relaxing on the beach or cheering on my favorite sports teams. I love many sports like swimming, basket ball, golf, etc I also enjoy going to concerts, comedy shows, movies, and listening to live music and blues of ages

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who is honest, goal-oriented, respectful, intelligent, open minded, and has a sense of humor. I want to find someone who has a positive outlook on life.
I know how important it is to have give and take in relationships. I hope to find someone who complements me and brings new ideas and different experiences, and I hope to do the same. I love to travel and hope to meet someone who is up for adventure and is interested in seeing new and exciting places.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date