My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Is there any nice men left?
Online: 1775 days ago   Updated: 1775 days ago   Joined: 1775 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Alabama United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

i guess you can say im 19 going on 23 cause i dont act my age bars and clubs are not my thing.. im from a small town in alabama.. so im new to fl.. not much of a city girl.. im not the type that has to have name brand cloths.. so i guess you can call me a southern bell.. i was raise to keep a clean house and my sure my man has dinner ready when he walks in the door. I have 2 kids who are my world im not looking for a one night stand or some one to play daddy just some one who will love me for me and not what i have or for my looks.. i want some one who knows what he wants out of life and know's how to treat a lady thats all that im asking for.. so if your here just to find a peace of ass well im not your girl.. sorry.. im not hard to please you dont have to take me out to a nice restaurant to make me happy.. as long as im with you and the attraction is there then im happy.. im good with just sitting around a fire and haven a few beers.. and yes i said beer. ( bud light ).. I love to go mud riding and horses back riding... as long as it has to do with the out doors im good.. dont get me wrong a night on the couch watching chick flicks is great to.. if you wanna know more message me :)
What I'm Looking For

some one who is nice and out going and loves to have a good time... you dont always have to drink to have a good time


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date