My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for a caring, honest, and fun woman
Online: 1975 days ago   Updated: 1975 days ago   Joined: 1975 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 38   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: New Jersey United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I'm new to this whole thing. I'm a 33 year old male. I've basically lived in New Jersey all my life. Trying to buy a house at this time. My profession is animals. Anything with animals. I'm a Zoologist, Herpetologist, and Veterinary Technician. I've grown up and worked with all types. Cats and reptiles are my favorties. Currently I work for a zoo and a veterinary hospital. I have several pets I enjoy spending time with.
Rock music is my favorite, mostly classic rock but I'll listen to any type that sounds good to me. Sometimes I'll lsiten to songs from different genres. I do love my music. I'm not very religious or spiritual. I think there may be a God but not sure yet. I'm a very easy going person. Things just roll off my back the majority of the time.
In the process of buying a house at this time. I love to travel, see and experience new things. I'm a hard worker and do work a lot of hours but I would definitely make plenty of time for the right girl. I've been alone for a while now and want to find someone to share my life with.

What I'm Looking For

The most important quality I'm looking for in a woman is honesty. I want to be with someone I can trust. This woman should also be able to tolerate animals because I'm always around them. Fears of spiders and snakes aren't a big deal to me but I do work with those animals as well. I'm looking for someone intelligent that I can have an actual conversation with. Someone funny who is not too uptight. I'm looking for someone who will care about me and that I can care for back. Someone who I can share my life with and whose life I can be a part of. If you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date