Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
beamer40
Searching for Ms Wonderful are you there?
Online: 1782 days ago   Updated: 1815 days ago   Joined: 1816 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 45   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Colorado United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Stylish
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Green
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Retired Army , and DOD contractor. currently a full time student working part time , I have a daughter who is 8 and she is pretty cool,. I like to go and do anything in the mountains , hike bike, 4x4 in my jeep whatever lunch and some wine is good too. I like to cook , watch action and scary movies, I am 420 friendly , i like scotch and spending time with, and meeting good people. Drama need not apply, Thank you and talk or meet soon oh Im getting my Masters in Humans services management. And my friends say am a honest person, Respectable and I feel a nice guy with lots of charm, There is more to me than at first glance.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

polite caring friendly beautiful on the inside as well as the out. A lady who enjoys spending good times with a good man and enjoy what life has to offer. I have lots of energy so she needs to be in shape and enjoy doing active things on the weekends, she should be affectionate and like holding hands, kisssing in public when the mood hits and enjoy doing crazy things every once in a while, she needs to be mentally stable and Please Please she must not have any Drama or the type that feels drama is excitment needed in a relationship Not me. But as I said if you like what you see and are interseted in what i have said contact me I am at the very least a Gentlemena
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
28.3203ms