Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
beachy
Hi Ya'll!!!!
Online: 1911 days ago   Updated: 1913 days ago   Joined: 1913 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 54   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: lAKE cITY Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Smoking:
  Heavy smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

SOOOO tired of
being the EVERYTHING around my house! I need
and WANT someone to be the Manly man and let
me be the WOMAN! I don't mind getting my hands
dirty, heck I am re-building a 1965 travel trailer
by myself lol, BUT I would love to have a man to do
the tough stuff and to take care of me! I would love
to spend my time taking care of and loving him as
well rather than fixing and handy-woman things.
I am a caring compassionate woman that loves the
beach, movies, camping going to dinner and especially
my grandbabies. I have a 10 year old grandson that
I am raising so right now most of my time is spent
going to footballl practice and working on
my camper but I would love to make time for the
right man!!!


What I'm Looking For

He must be kind, compassionate, romantic, funny a beer belly is ok, drinks socially only, a sober person does not like a drunk. I drink but very very seldom. Be able to do the "man" things around the house or hire someone to do it. lol A grandpa type would be GREAT!! I'm not really picky I just know what I want. Looking forward to hearing from you!!!
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5312ms