Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
bdaye42
Prove Me Wrong
Online: 1901 days ago   Updated: 1901 days ago   Joined: 1901 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 38   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Port Matilda Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I am a very family oriented person. I know a lot of people say this, but I truly am. I recently moved in with my grandmother to help her around the house. I would do anything, no questions asked for any of my family or closest of friends. I am a caring person and tend to worry about others before myself. I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve.

I have a bulldog named Bella. She is pretty much my best friend. You must love dogs.

I have a job making furniture and although I don't make a ton of money, I truly love my job. It really lets me use my creative and problem solving skills. I don't spend much time sitting around doing nothing. I am usually tinkering with something in my woodshop or doing some landscaping or even cleaning. I love to organize.

I know this may sound weird coming from a guy, but I love to shop. I like going to yard sales and trying to find things that are valuable or just collectible. I have a ton of clothes, shoes, hats, jewelry, etc. I have 7 tattoos and 5 piercings. The piercings are pretty much done, but would love to get more tattoos eventually.

I usually listen to hard rock or metal music, but depending on my mood I can listen to just about everything. As far as TV goes, my favorite shows are The Big Bang Theory, Sons Of Anarchy, That 70's Show, and Family Guy.

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who is caring, honest, and non high maintenance. Someone who is sarcastic is a plus, that is my type of humor and personality. Pretty eyes are also a plus.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
26.3672ms