Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
bbykam23
Hit me up, easy to get along with =)
Online: 1892 days ago   Updated: 1892 days ago   Joined: 1892 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Wisconsin United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
  Grey
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

My name is Kirsten, I love God, sports, music, movies, friends, family, chilling, texting, sleeping, and having fun, laughing, and having a good time. I play pretty much all sports. Im recently saved its been almost two years now. And i enjoy going to church most of the time. Im pretty down to earth and hate drama. I get along with pretty much everybody and dont just hangout with one certain group. I fit in with pretty much everybody. I might go into the service, mariens most likely. If i dont then i will go to college for either law enforcement or to become a marinebiologist. I also like the outdoors, im kinda of like a country girl. I like mudding, four wheeling, fishing, camping, ect. well thats all i can really think of for now so just hit me up if you want to know anymore.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Im looking thats easy to get along with, somebody that respects me for me and what i want in life. somebody that doesnt judge me. Im kind of looking for a country boy. I find them very attractive and want to settle down with one. I want a guy that fears God, athletic, good personality, knows how to make me laugh, likes to have a good time, kind of protective, nice body, cute, mmm somebody that likes to do outdoors stuff, like mudding, fishing, camping, ect. Pretty much the same as me. Well if you think your that and want to get to know me then just write me a message =).
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
18.5547ms