My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
"We will either find a way or make one." -Hannibal
Online: 1883 days ago   Updated: 1883 days ago   Joined: 1883 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Minnesota United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hi- I'm 24 yrs old and just started my last year of school. I'm a elementary ed major with a minor in special ed and a certificate in autism. I really love children and can't wait to start teaching. I am from a smaller town in Minnesota but now live in South Fargo while I attend school.

In my passtime, I love to watch tv and movies. I watch just about anything so not too picky. I love horror movies but am willing to see anything. I also like to cook. I love creating new things and trying new recipes.

My interests include a lot of things. I love to travel. I've been to Europe and would love to go back someday. Even taking a road trip somewhere for the weekend is fun for me as well. I also like sports. I pretty much watch anything but I am really into Track since that was my sport in high school.

A little bit more about me would include that I am a sweet, caring, genuine guy who will always be there for that special someone. I am a good listener and like to have fun. I don't drink but still like to go out occasionally. I am also pretty shy at first but once I get to know people, I warm up and keep a conversation going!

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a girl who is sweet, caring and fun. Someone who has a lot of similar interests and like to try new things. I am looking for someone who is honest and is willing to talk about things.

Also, if you are creative, funny, has a good sense of humor, and loves kids, it a plus as well.

I am also looking for someone who is supportive and will always be there when the time comes.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date