My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Nice, Caring, Honest, Like to have fun
Online: 2028 days ago   Updated: 2027 days ago   Joined: 2028 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Wisconsin United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Casual, Clean Cut, Average
  None but want some soon, None
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

As of right now I am in college for Culinary Arts. I would like to go on to a four year college when I am done for Reataurant and Hotel Hospitality Management or Baking. I really enjoy making fancy dishes. So I think one day I would like to become an Executive chef at a fine dining establishment. I think that would be cool.
Id rather be outside then spending my time in my house unless there is a good movie that I want to see. I like to hang out with my friends/family in my spare time. I love my family!! I am fun, easy to get to know, and adventurous. I really enjoy traveling, I have been to 20 states or somewhere around there. I would have to say Alaska was very cool. I am usually very confident in many things i do. It takes me a bit to be comfy around someone new.I am a really outgoing person. I am nice, caring, and honest. I am a mature young man. I act like I am a lot older than I really am. So I hope to hear from some of you. If you have a great personality and think you can make me happy and that we would be happy together than give it a shot and send me a message. Hope to hear from you soon.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

•Girls who like guys
•Ages 18-23
•Near me
•Who are single
•For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
Someone that will like me for who I am.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date