Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
bbgilbertbruv
Let's Get To Know Each Other
Online: 2085 days ago   Updated: 2089 days ago   Joined: 2090 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 57   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Hillsboro Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Average
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  None
Hair Colour:
  White
Hair Length:
  Medium
About Me

I will start by saying I loves kids that one is for sure and i am full of love and i want to share it and live it to the Fullest . I enjoy traveling and learning different cultures. Honesty sincere easy going and caring always a plus and if you ever need a smile i can make you laugh out loud. I like dancing, listening a good music, I am a lovely man, sweet and I expect that my future woman be Caring,serious kind ,lovely, sweet and bright, I enjoy walking at the beach and i love swimming,, I think life is short and this is the only was that we can do to share time with the loves once and whatever you do, do it with all your heart and if you choose to have a friend like me I am open to meet you in the future so we could know more about each other, Mostly my friends enjoy my company because of my personality. I love to go out dancing on occasions and also like a quiet night at home watching movies.
What I'm Looking For

I seek love and understand also with advise and encouragement because to love best is to love like never been hurt before.Life is short, live it to the fullest.I am a very down to earth person and am good cook you might ask for more if i give u a plate. i know i am good kisser but i am waiting for u to confirm that
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
23.4375ms