Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
batmanforevar
Honor Loyalty and Repect
Online: 2104 days ago   Updated: 2104 days ago   Joined: 2104 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Georgia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Scruffy
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Green
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I am a nerd and a bit crazy and I love adventures. I love cars and hope to go to school to learn more than I already know about them. I love the outdoors, music, movies, hanging out, and much more. I am Pagan but i am open minded to every one. I like to go hiking a lot and I go when ever i get the chance. I did 2 of the hardest hikes you can do in Georgia in 2 days both ways on the trial. I like to think i am in the best shape of my life so far and i am only getting better. I have been through a lot of crap to. I grew up not so well off but I like to think that it has made me a better person. I am very laid back but I will not hesitate to tell you like it is. Honesty and respect and 2 things that I look for in people around me.
I have spent a long time thinking about what I might be looking for in a partner but again I stay open minded to that idea as well. I feel it is good to change with the flow of things that I will find someone. I do not know if I will find her here or out there in the world but I know that she is out there.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am keeping an open mind about who I might want to be with. But I am not going to stop looking til I find the right person. I would like her to be strong at heart. I would like her to be a little flawed because life kinda dose that to people. She would have to be smart and fun. I am not really sure about the other things but we will see I guess.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
24.4141ms