Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
batesumis22
hello everyone
Online: 1834 days ago   Updated: 1843 days ago   Joined: 1843 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Virginia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Smoking:
  Smoker
Appearance:
  Average
Hair Length:
  Shaven
Sexual Orientation:
  Bisexual
About Me

I'm a metalhead by heart but sometimes I'll listen to nerdcore, techno or J-POP( which is Japanese pop music) my passion lays with metal mostly power/history metal my favorite metal band of all time is SABATON.I watch a lot of independent flims classic war and horror flims Im a huge movie buff and I'm more geared toward independent and classic movies I also love grindhouse movies my favorite grindhouse movie is hobo with a shotgun my favorite classic horror film is the wolfman and my favorite war movie is hamburger hill but I know a lot about movies but newer flims that Hollywood puts out now a days I don't like it.I really don't watch television that much. To me television has really dumbed itself a lot so I don't watch television but from time to time I'll watch the syfy channel to see warehouse 13.I read a lot of books mostly ghapic novels history and war books. My favorite book of all time is sun tzu's art of war my favorite history book is stories from hamburger hill.I'm not a big sports person but I will watch hockey from time to time and that's it.I'm really into wargaming which is like dungions and dragons but I play warhammer 40,000 my army is the imperial guard catachan. I also play video games but not modern day games I play stuff like super Nintendo Nintendo 64 all the orginal 90's game consoles my favorite game for the N64 is winback covert operations my favorite super Nintendo game is contra 3 alien wars and all time favorite game series is metal gear solid. I also love history I'm a huge history person mostly my studies are about war and weaponry mainly firearms I'm a huge firearms person and if you ask me anything about guns I can tell you off the top of my head.My dreams are to meet that one person who can make me happy and make me feel good about myself and my second dream is to start up a wargaming store and run it well.My best features are my eyes person have always told me I have very pretty eyes.I'm not going to sugar coat it. I'm a nerd and proud of it I playing video games play warhammer 40,000 the board game and listen to metal and other sorts of music but I can't stand rap and country music. I was born and rises in Virginia I've lived here all my life and don't really plan on relocating outside of state. Also I'm a very kind hearted person and will help out the people I care about the most. A lot of people have said I'm like the man of steel but with a heart of gold.


What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a simple woman with simple wants and needs. she must be nice and kind hearted and a nerd in one way or another
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
16.6016ms