My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Musician seeking a great gal
Online: 2011 days ago   Updated: 2013 days ago   Joined: 2013 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Minnesota United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Casual, Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am a college student studying music education and trombone performance. I hope someday to be a teacher and/or performer. It all depends on where life takes me. I do know that at some point I want to settle down and have a family with a great gal.

When I have down time from studying and practicing I enjoy hanging out with friends, working on little building projects (this summer I plan on building a tv stand for my dorm room), watching movies (I have 209 DVD's), and doing whatever else I feel like at that moment.

Outside of that I spend a lot of time practicing in case I ever get the chance to perform. I play trombone, bass trombone, tuba and euphonium. I am currently in the process of learning to play some piano. Next year I am going to start learning string bass.

Hopefully I am not scaring anyone with all that music stuff.

Besides the aforementioned things I love baseball. I am a huge Minnesota Twins fan and will never root for another team unless it is helping the Twins. (Or the team is playing the Yankees. I really don't like the Yankees.)

I would like to think that I am easy going and caring. I always make time for anyone who needs someone to talk to or a shoulder to cry on, because if I don't I feel terrible later for not helping them.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Basically I am looking for a girl who can tolerate/share my love of music, someone who may eventually want to settle down and start a family. I don't expect to find someone who is as crazy about music and the Twins as I am so don't feel like you have to share that or let it scare you off. I promise there is more to me than that. Feel free to send me a message, you don't get anywhere by not trying!

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date