My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
i honestly dont know what to put here
Online: 1504 days ago   Updated: 1504 days ago   Joined: 1634 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Michigan United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

Hey whats up, I'm derek, i turned 21 in march and i live in belleville which is between romulus and ypsilanti..im new to this online thing so bare with me lol.

well a little about me..if you couldnt tell by my pictures, i am a bass player and love playing music and my dream would be to be able to play music for a living. i have played all around the country and all around the detroit area and hope to be doing it all my life. when im not playing music you can usually find me under car, i have been working on cars for years and even tho i say i hate while im doing it, i actually enjoy it..
im not in school at the moment but do plan on starting in the winter.. i like going out when ever i can and enjoy walking or biking all over..i have a dog now and love dogs so plan to always have one in my house..i dont smoke and hate it and not really much of a drinker either but dont mind having a few drinks while im out with friends...wanna know anything else just ask!


What I'm Looking For

m looking to see whatever comes my way but would like to be in a serious relationship..im not the kinda guy who wants a one night stand with anyone, i would rather find the one girl who i get to hold in my arms for the rest of my life ....i have a big sense of humor and can be quite random at times and I'm smart ass like no other, so i someone with a sense of humor would be nice lol

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date