My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Online: 1464 days ago   Updated: 1504 days ago   Joined: 1504 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 63   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Lehigh Acres Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Long
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I am here on yet another site. I know the right guy for me is out there somewhere! I am "an old hippie", politically left, laid back, hard working proud member of the working class. I love my little dog and am allergic to cats. I like all music with 2 exceptions: gangsta rap and opera. I love to sing and go out to karaoke when I can. I eat most stuff but do not like raw meat or raw fish. I love to read horror books, some biography, and I like horror and scify movies or a good documentary.

My husband died a couple of years back from lung cancer so I am a widow.

The pics are about 3 months old and I have lost a bit of weight since they were taken.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a good decent male human being for a monogamous longt term relationship. He is mostly laid back. Looks are secondary; it is what's in the heart. Able to give me a massage and cook on the grill a plus. No drama please!!!! It is OK for him to have female friends and I will have guy friends. Just no FWB after we are a couple. Prefer a non smoker or at least a considerate smoker. If you turn into a monster or a nutbag when you drink, please look elsewhere. Hope you are OK with a woman bringing you flowers or paying for dinner sometimes. I guess you could say I am looking for a partner.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date